Feature update: are you REALLY still there?
Thanks to user feedback, we have made the “Are you still there?” feature more flexible for all users.
By default, the radio will automatically power off if you haven’t operated it for 15 minutes. Now there are additional options for longer timeouts - from 30 minutes all the way up to 12 hours! You can even opt-out if you want to bypass this protection feature entirely (not recommended for most users).
Go to your Account page, then click Edit account, then change the option for Auto-disconnect when inactive for. Refresh any open console tabs for the change to take effect.